Expedition White Sea.. North of the Arctic circle !

Posted on Updated on

Time for my new challenge!

I will change terrain and climate zone. The heat and dust from Dakar will be replaced with cold snow north of the Arctic circle, March 19-25!
My destinaton is the White Sea in Northern Russia and the Kibiny mountains close to Murmansk.
Much off-pist riding… very excting!
This expedition is guided by Lelle Jonsson, expert on snowmobiles, and Henrik Rahm, with lots of experience travelling through Russia. A few more snowmobile riders are joining this trip, we are 9 all together.

Nu är det dags för min nya utmaning!

Jag kommer byta terräng och klimatzon. Dakarrallyts stekande värme och öken, byts till isande kyla och snö norr om polcirkeln…
Mitt nya äventyr är att köra snöskoter i norra Ryssland, 19-25 mars.
Jag ska delta i en snöskotersafari till Vita Havet och Kibinybergen nära Murmansk.
Det blir mycket offpist… Spännande!

Arrangörer för resan är Lelle Jonsson på Frihetsbolaget.se och min sambo Henrik Rahm. Lelle är expeditionsguide och skoterexpert, och Henrik är Rysslands-veteran som guidat flera enduroresor där. Sen är det några fler “turister” som jag. Totalt blir vi 9 st äventyrslystna skoteråkare.

Arrangör: Frihetsbolaget.se

Leave a Reply

