Annie Seel guest at today’s Voice America pod “Business Elevation Show”

Posted on

Today Friday afternoon I will be a guest at the radio pod “Business Elevation Show” hosted by Chris Cooper.

Together with Daniel Wood of Swedish Wealth Institute, we will talk about empowering women, in business and life.

This show will be airing live on 31st August 2018 at 4pm (GMT), 5pm (CET) in Europe.

And US time at 8am(PT)/11am(EST).

To listen please visit:

http://www.voiceamerica.com/show/1959/

Advertisements