Team Killer Starlet pre-rally: We’re ready for start after long days of recce and scrutineering #LahtiRally

Posted on Updated on

All day long, morning to evening, for two days now we’ve been doing recce of the stages. And what stages were going to race.. Whoa! So technical and twisty, in some parts like a roller coaster!
My new Codriver Julia and I have been hard working on writing and running through the pacenotes. 

After recce we took the Killer Starlet through scrutineering, and passed all ok. Now we’re good to start!

Also seen some of our competition in the service park, like Latvala. He is race no #1. I’m #48. Can’t believe I’m in the same race as him, last week he was here finishing second in the WRC. And this is only my third start in the Historic Championship.  I’m a little stars truck…

Tomorrow press conference at 10.

Ceremonial start at 12.