Annie Seel & Gøril Undebakke 6th in Rally Estonia Historic 2016 

Posted on Updated on

We made it! At the finish podium of Rally Estonia
The last day of the rally was crazy fast. One stage I had 100,7 kph average in the little Starlet 1.3 lit. 

A couple of oopsies but no big drama, we finished 6th general. And we came second in class, behind Finnish “Mr Starlet” Esa Peltonen. 

Thank you to Codriver Gøril Undebakke, for coming with me last minute. I learned so much from you!

And the biggest thanks my mechanics Benny Öberg and Kjell Lundberg, for putting in all the work on the car!

Thanks to my sponsors:

Elmborgs

Svea Ekonomi

ICA Tornet Stocksund

BT Trailer

Rolf Lönn

Nordic Interim

Stormfors

Rolf Lundblad Motorservice

Simpson

Sparco

Krutcupen

Printproffset

Årets Bilsport
And all supporters!