Invitation to Official Press Event, 7 Dec

Posted on Updated on

Invitation for Press and Media:

Together with Eurosport I will arrange the yearly Dakar Press event on Dec 7th.
Program 15.00-17.00:
I will present my challenge for Dakar 2011. Also my winners bike from Dakar 2010 will be on display. Eurosport presents their broadcasting during Dakar, and their daily web-coverage.

For any media interested in coming, please contact me or my press officer Marie Hessel (thedakarrally@gmail.com) for info about where and when.

Invitation to Sponsors, Friends and Supporters:

In the evening we will throw my traditional “Dakar Hang-Out” mingle in a restaurant in Stockholm City, soon to be revealed.

Leave a Reply

