Rally engines and new enduro 250 from KTM factory

Posted on Updated on

I was on my way home from a motivational speach for a school up in Sandviken, and stopped by Lelles MC in Uppsala to get some parts for my rallybike.

In the corner a brand new KTM 250 EXC-F, the 2011 model had just arrived – and it was mine!

 

My shiny new KTM250 EXC-F -11

 

Also my two rally engines have returned from the KTM factory preparation.
Now Erik Larsson at Pro Service is making the final touch on them.

 

Fine tuning by Pro Service

 

Leave a Reply

