Valley Force Husaberg my sponsor in Safari Rally

Posted on Updated on

Valley Force Husaberg will sponsor me with a NEW Husaberg 450 for the Safari Rally!
That is just AWESOME!!
Thanks Husaberg Valley Force – I so look forward to coming down and race!! And I will treat your bike like my own baby… Well, it can be a little bit rough being me😉

Official announcement from Garry Connel:
“Annie will be sponsored by Valley Force Husaberg of Lilydale Victoria for her return to the 2010 Australasian Safari. Annie is being provided a 2010 FE450 Husaberg by the Valley Force team to run in the Production M2.2 class. Annie’s smooth easy on the bike riding style should be well suited to this class as she has re…gularly finished Dakar on only a single engine !”

Leave a Reply

