Me and action hero Dolph Lundgren

Posted on Updated on

When I was celebrating my Dakar-homecoming with friends in Stockholm, I met a real action hero! Next to our table sat “The Dolph” – Dolph Lundgren (Ivan Drago in Rocky IV)!!

He asked what we were celebrating, and I told him I just survived the Dakar, jumping off my motorcycle in mid air. So really, now I was an action hero too😉

This weekend Dolph was the superstar presentor of the Swedish Song Contest on TV, and he did a music act himself that totally blew everybody away – action  style with karate kicks, fire and pretty ladies surrounding The Dolph dressed in a tux. So cool!

Annie Seel and Dolph Lundgren

Annie Seel and Dolph Lundgren
Two action heroes: Annie Seel and Dolph Lundgren

Leave a Reply

