Dec 27 Various fixing…

Posted on Updated on

Dakar ad 2010I took it easy today, as I’m having these terrible back pains. How will I manage to compete in the Dakar? Oh well, it usually works out somehow.

Magnus arrived after his long journey with two nights spent in Madrid due to fully booked flights. The Aussies have been working on Garry’s Husaberg bike, and I offered my advice on the wires to the safety systems, Iritrack and Sentinel.

I spent the day in the sun sewing more labels on the jacket. I got quite barbecued!

Image: Dakar ad in Buenos Aires

(via Sis Eila & Neph Petri)

Leave a Reply

