Heading for Rally Dakar 2010

Posted on Updated on

Hello all folks,  long time no see…

There has been much going on during the past months. I have participated in som competitions – you can read about them on my other sites.

All autumn I’ve been busy building a “new” bike for this rally. Well,  a lot of the parts are recycled. The bike and the most equipment are shipped to Buenos Aires a few weeks ago. Now I am checking the rest of my stuff and packing. I’ll leave Stockholm on Dec 25, Christmas day.

Rally bike 2010
Image: KTM525 “Super Rocket”

Reports and pictures from Dakar 2010 will appear on this blog as often as I get my hands on a computer!

Leave a Reply

